Performances

Click on show image to display specific page for that show.

Click on different categories to sort by each.

  • All
  • Up Next
  • Fall
  • Winter
  • Spring
  • Finale
  • Adult Ensembles
  • Youth Ensembles

Let’s Go to the Movies!

Saturday, September 9, 2023
7:07 p.m.

featuring Blueprint’s summer
adult ensembles

Overcoming the Odds

Saturday, October 14, 2023
7:07 p.m.

featuring ensembles Topaz, Aquamarine, and Peach, with Burgundy and The Super Cuts

Spells and Spectres

Saturday, November 4, 2023
3:07 p.m.

featuring select Blueprint adult ensembles and Blueprint youth ensembles

Songs for a Winter’s Night

Saturday, December 9, 2023
7:07 p.m.

featuring ensembles Emerald, Orange, Scarlet, Turquoise, with Ivory

Noel

Sunday, December 10, 2023
6:11 p.m.

featuring ensembles Aquamarine, Carnation, Chartreuse, and Peach

Nightfall

Saturday, February 24, 2024
7:07 p.m.

featuring ensembles Carnation, Peach, Scarlet, and Burgundy

Fire and Light

Saturday, March 16, 2024
7:07 p.m.

featuring ensembles Chartreuse, Emerald, Orange, and Topaz

Age of Aquarius

Saturday, April 6, 2024
7:07 p.m.

featuring ensembles Aquamarine, Turquoise, Magenta, and Ivory

Choose-the-Path: Carmen!

Saturday, May 4, 2024
6:13 p.m.

featuring ensembles Burgundy, Topaz, and The Super Cuts, with Peach and Onyx

Gala and Grand Concert!

Saturday, June 15, 2024
doors open from
11:07 a.m. to 7:07 p.m.