Performances

Click on show image to display specific page for that show.

Click on different categories to sort by each.

  • All
  • Up Next
  • Fall
  • Winter
  • Spring
  • Finale
  • Adult Ensembles
  • Youth Ensembles

Let’s Go to the Movies!

Saturday, September 10, 2022
7:07 p.m.

featuring Blueprint’s summer
adult ensembles

Above All Odds

Saturday, October 8, 2022
7:07 p.m.

featuring ensembles Burgundy, Topaz, The Super Cuts, and Onyx
with Peach

Masquerade

Saturday, November 5, 2022
3:07 p.m.

featuring select Blueprint adult ensembles and Blueprint youth ensembles

Comfort and Joy

Saturday, December 10, 2022
12:37 p.m.

featuring Blueprint youth ensembles, with guest adult ensembles

Noel

Saturday, December 10, 2022
7:07 p.m.

featured ensembles TBD

Glad Tidings

Saturday, December 10, 2022
7:07 p.m.

featured ensembles TBD

Yule

Sunday, December 11, 2022
6:07 p.m.

featured ensembles TBD

Masterwork (Mixed) 2023

Saturday, February 24, 2023
7:07 p.m.

featuring ensembles Chartreuse, Emerald, Orange, and Topaz

Era Show 2023

Saturday, March 18, 2023
7:07 p.m.

featuring ensembles Aquamarine, Turquoise, Magenta, and Ivory

Masterwork (Female) 2023

Saturday, April 15, 2023
7:07 p.m.

featuring ensembles Carnation, Peach, Scarlet, and Burgundy

Choose-the-Path: Pirates!

Saturday, May 6, 2023
6:07 p.m.

featuring ensembles Burgundy, Topaz, and The Super Cuts, with Turquoise and Onyx

Gala and Grand Concert!

Saturday, June 18, 2022
doors open from 12:30 p.m. to 9:07 p.m.

In Dreams

Saturday, March 12, 2022
7:07 p.m.

featuring ensembles Chartreuse, Emerald, Orange, and Topaz

Violets are Blue

Saturday, April 2, 2022
7:07 p.m.

featuring ensembles Carnation, Peach, Scarlet, and Burgundy

Y2K!

Sunday, April 3, 2022
6:07 p.m.

featuring ensembles Aquamarine, Turquoise, and Magenta